How GREAT is Our God

I could be avoiding getting the final things packed for the move, and feeling lazy.  I think I’ve missed having just restful time without any mental confusion – so I am fretfully seeking it like a demanding child.  I keep cleaning the same areas over and over, and avoiding the ones that really need attention.  Today, I can’t put any of that off.  Thankfully, my son is due to come over this afternoon so he can access the internet before it’s gone.  We’ll both be cruising the free WiFi spots until we can afford to get something connected at home.

Meanwhile, I needed to enjoy another anthem to keep me going.  This one works well for me since I have enjoyed many hours of Messianic worship in the past decade.  If you are a Messianic believer, or a Jewish observer: Shabbot Shalom!

Copyright © 2013 Churchmousie ~ all rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

